Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

CFT Lounge

Sunday, August 16, 2020, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

"The Great Paradox of Science" with Mano Singham

Sunday, August 23, 2020, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

Gals and Guys Gastronomic Gala

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

CFT Lounge

Sunday, August 30, 2020, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

CFT Lounge

Sunday, September 6, 2020, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

Dreams: Landscape of the Soul

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 1:00 pm
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

A Study of the Economic Systems: Capitalism and Socialism

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 1:30 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

CFT Lounge

Sunday, September 13, 2020, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

CFT Lounge

Sunday, September 20, 2020, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

CFT Lounge

Sunday, September 27, 2020, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active