Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Virtual Yoga and Relaxation: Chair Yoga Classes

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 10:30 am
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

Reiki Self Practice

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

Buddhist 12 Step Return to Online only meetings.

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 6:00 pm
Group: Buddhist 12 Step Recovery Group

Gals and Guys Gastronomic Gala

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

CFT Lounge

Sunday, September 26, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

Virtual Yoga and Relaxation: Chair Yoga Classes

Thursday, September 30, 2021, 10:30 am
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

Explore Erie, PA

Thursday, September 30, 2021, 12:00 pm
Group: WNY Funlovers

Reiki Self Practice

Thursday, September 30, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

Buddhist 12 Step Return to Online only meetings.

Thursday, September 30, 2021, 6:00 pm
Group: Buddhist 12 Step Recovery Group

CFT Lounge

Sunday, October 3, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

Reiki Self Practice

Thursday, October 7, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

Writing for Your Life: Starting a Journaling Practice

Sunday, October 10, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

CFT Lounge

Sunday, October 10, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

Reiki Self Practice

Thursday, October 14, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

CFT Lounge

Sunday, October 17, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

Reiki Self Practice

Thursday, October 21, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

CFT Lounge

Sunday, October 24, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

Reiki Self Practice

Thursday, October 28, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

CFT Lounge

Sunday, October 31, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: The Cleveland Freethinkers

Reiki Self Practice

Thursday, November 4, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Shadybrook Mayfield, OH • Spiritual & Personal Development

Erie, PA, Maritime Museum

Saturday, November 6, 2021, 2:30 pm
Group: WNY Funlovers

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active